This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Finchampstead CC - 3rd XI Vs Newbury CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Thames Valley Cricket League - Division 3A 2015Date :Saturday 9th May 2015
Toss:Newbury CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:13:00
Ground: Finchampstead LeasRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

For Newbury 1st XI: S. Sastry - 87, C.Anstey - 51

Match Reports

Match Report byView
Newbury CC

Result Summary

Result:    Newbury CC - 1st XI - Won Batting First by 139 runs
Finchampstead CC - 3rd XINewbury CC - 1st XI
Score89 all out (24.3 overs) 228 for 9 (50 overs) 'b' 't'
Game Points025
Penalty Points00
Batting Points00
Bowling Points00
Total Points025

Newbury CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Charlie Ansteyct Unsureb  James Woodford51900
2Andrew Douglasb  Sam Jenkins10000
3Suryaprakash Sastryct Sam Taylorb  Ian Rose871020
4Amalka Hewa Naimanageb  Sam Taylor5100
5Ed Udenlbwb  Ian Rose22160
6Josh Harrisct Unsureb  James Woodford4100
7Harry Shepherdct James Woodfordb  D Bareham10400
8Rajeev Hanabest Tom Wrootb  Ian Rose23210
9Kevin Mills*not out6000
10Bobby Vynatheyab  D Bareham4000
11Will Davisdid not bat
Extras       lb (3), w (3)6
Wickets 9
Overs 50

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets30

Finchampstead CC - 3rd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Matthew Eldridgeb  Rajeev Hanabe1000
2Chris Oslerct Josh Harrisb  Bobby Vynatheya0000
3Joshua Giddingsct Josh Harrisb  Bobby Vynatheya3000
4Marcus Bazeleyct Andrew Douglasb  Charlie Anstey25000
5Sam Taylor*b  Charlie Anstey24000
6Tom Wrootct Ed Udenb  Kevin Mills0000
7Sam Jenkinsct Ed Udenb  Charlie Anstey6000
8James Woodfordnot out5000
9Ian Rosect & b Kevin Mills4000
10D Barehamb  Kevin Mills0000
11Ben Fisherct Rajeev Hanabeb  Will Davis16000
Extras       lb (3), w (2)5
Wickets all out
Overs 24.3

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Rajeev Hanabe6018120
2Bobby Vynatheya7023200
3Charlie Anstey5024300
4Kevin Mills5220300
5Will Davis1.311100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets30

Match Officials

UmpiresNino Trapani
ScorersTrevor Ferguson